Edition 2017.1 - Awarded Artists

And the public has chosen their favorites:

Gold Trophy (General) : Danila Pinheiro

Rio Station:

Gold Trophy - Momento de Paz (Danila Pinheiro)

Silver Trophy - Conexão de Ciclistas (Dema Reis)

Bronze Trophy - Amsterdam (Maristela Casonatto Pastro)


Geneva Station:

Gold Trophy - Piranhas (Anoushe Duarte)

Silver Trophy - Sublime (Mara Chiavegatti)

Bronze Trophy - Mon Petit Brésil (Louisa Monteiro)

© 2018 by Self-Curated

  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean

Powered by C2Business